AZ part 2

For my next little jaunt south, my girls set up an amazing weekend over mother’s day.  While I missed being with my kids and the chance to celebrate my own mother, it was a very relaxing weekend! 
Again I was made aware of just how much I love these friends of mine.  They make my life more fun, more crazy, and a little more busy.  I miss them more than I can think about without tears in my eyes.  
I think my next friend trip needs to happen in the winter so I can have some reprieve from the grey skies.  
Leave a Reply

