trips

At the beginning of March we were able to go hang out with my family for a long weekend.  The boys were in Las Vegas watching NASCAR races and the goirls were in St. George relaxing and shopping.  It was a great time and we are always happy to spend time with family.

Miles was not able to get away with the guys so we crashed his house sitting and had dinner with him one night.  It is crazy to see these kids grown up and growing up.  I love that they get along so eel despite them all being their own little people.

Here are all the girls.  A good looking bunch if I say so myself.

This is my moms very FIRST pedicure.  I think its safe to say she enjoyed herself.

 

 

Here are the boys.  I wish I had one of all of them, but together, but I’ll take it.

 

 

Thanks mom and dad for making this happen and being such great hosts for us!
Leave a Reply

