a little TOO quiet?

Since my kids have been gone and I have only had to clean the house and do laundry 1 time this week I have had some extra time on my hands to think about what I want to be when I grow up.   (or at least when my kids are gone to school all day.)

Funny thing,  I still don’t know.

I do miss my kids though.  Really miss them.

There is something to be said for a house being too quiet.

One thought on “a little TOO quiet?

  1. Erin…..I would love to stop and see you if we make it to Arizona! What part of Arizona are you in? I can’t remember where my Little Bro. is exactly, but I remember him saying something about being near the bottom, just a short distance from the Mexican Border. Are you near there? 🙂 We are really hoping to plan something, so I will keep you posted! Maybe you are on the way there!! Let me know! Guess what? I have been going through some things from my Grandparents home and I found a box of my school work…..and for some bizarre reason, I had one of your spelling tests! I had corrected it, but it was your’s! Isn’t that funny?

Leave a Reply

