My newest Niece

Here I am, holding my newest niece. I wish I had a picture that you could see her cute little face. She was so happy to see me, at least that is what I tell myself. She sure did smile a lot anyway. She has the most hair I have seen on a baby in a long time and it curls around her chubby cheeks so cute. Burgundy Addison was born in November at a whopping 10 POUNDS!! Living so far away from family I miss seeing the new ones and getting to know them as they grow so it was fun to be able to give her a squeeze and a kiss on her cheek!

Leave a Reply

