My Favorite Luke

He is not my favorite kid, don’t get me wrong, but this is my favorite picture of him. His smile is absolutely the BEST! I love it. I did retouch the edges, but I wanted the picture to radiate like he does. What a great kid. I am so glad I have him. He melts my heart on a daily basis.

One thought on “My Favorite Luke

  1. I really feel like Luke was sent to me to remind me to be happy ALL THE TIME! He is so sweet and though the other kids make me very happy, there is a permanent smile on my face when Luke is talking to me. You can’t help but smiling at this face.

Leave a Reply

